At A Glance

Save How to Say "Gold" in Korean

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-gold-in-korean Watch and learn from our hostess, Sunny Park, as she teaches you how to speak certain useful phrases in Korean. Check out our other videos on Korean phrases from our playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0F Check out our How-To Mahalo Webpages: How to Say "Let's Go Shopping" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-lets-go-shopping-in-korean How to Say "Let's Take a Photo Together" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-lets-take-a-photo-together-in-korean How to Say "My Car Stopped" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-my-car-stopped-in-korean How to Say "White" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-white-in-korean How to Say "Black" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-black-in-korean How to Say "Blue" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-blue-in-korean How to Say "Red" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-red-in-korean How to Say "Green" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-green-in-korean How to Say "Yellow" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-yellow-in-korean How to Say "Orange" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-orange-in-korean How to Say "Purple" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-purple-in-korean How to Say "Pink" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-pink-in-korean How to Say "Silver" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-silver-in-korean How to Say "Gold" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-gold-in-korean How to Say "Gray" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-gray-in-korean How to Say "Brown" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-brown-in-korean How to Say "Beige" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-beige-in-korean Check out our other Mahalo YouTube Playlists: How to Use the Canon 60D DSLR: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=88FC2ABB93F2A519 How to Use the Canon 7D DSLR: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=89A656ECB73683F0 Christmas: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E2B785F5CFDA72EA Christmas Arts & Crafts: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=57AC3D2516B746BD Christmas Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C8C401BD241911A4 How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAF How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31 How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD Celebs in 60 Seconds: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AA094BA366DB9B7B How to Flirt: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=FE6A2A8DA16AD365
Length: 01:15