Main Profile

At A Glance

Google+David Beckham

David Beckham will be doing a live Google interview on Thursday, January 19th at 9am PST / 12pm EST / 17pm GMT. Watch the interview live on youtube.com/atgoogletalks. As an added bonus, hangout with David directly after, right on his Google+ profile at 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST / 18:30pm GMT. Add him to your circles now for all the latest updates: https://plus.google.com/u/0/108846998869637201361/
Length: 00:31

Contact

Questions about Google+David Beckham

Want more info about Google+David Beckham? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question