Main Profile

At A Glance

[email protected]: Ra Ra Riot

Ra Ra Riot stopped by the Google New York office to play at their happy hour on August 18th, 2011. Ra Ra Riot is an American indie rock band from Syracuse, New York, consisting of vocalist Wes Miles, bassist Mathieu Santos, guitarist Milo Bonacci, cellist Alexandra Lawn, violinist Rebecca Zeller, and drummer Kenny Bernard. Director - Lee Stimmel Audio - John Clemente & David Rosenberg
Length: 14:24


Questions about [email protected]: Ra Ra Riot

Want more info about [email protected]: Ra Ra Riot? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer