Main Profile

At A Glance

Video A Day - "For The First Time" by The Script on Guitar

Sign up for free iOS apps! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/MahaloGuitar Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/MahaloGuitar http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-for-the-first-time-by-the-script-on-guitar/ Mahalo guitar teacher Jen Trani teaches you how to play "For The First Time" by The Script! How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C622E31FF5947195 Learn more songs at these Mahalo Pages: How to Play "Misery Business" by Paramore on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-misery-business-by-paramore-on-guitar/ How to Play "Something In The Way" by Nirvana on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-something-in-the-way-by-nirvana-on-guitar/ How to Play "Man On The Moon" by R.E.M. on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-man-on-the-moon-by-r-e-m-on-guitar/ How to Play "Fifteen" by Taylor Swift on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-fifteen-by-taylor-swift-on-guitar/ How to Play "Who Will Save Your Soul" by Jewel on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-who-will-save-your-soul-by-jewel-on-guitar/ How to Play "Super Bass" by Nicki Minaj on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-super-bass-by-nicki-minaj-on-guitar/ How to Play "The House That Built Me" by Miranda Lambert on Guitar:http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-house-that-built-me-by-miranda-lambert-on-guitar/ How to Play "Mother" by Pink Floyd on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-mother-by-pink-floyd-on-guitar/ How to Play "Super Mario Bros. Theme Song" by on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-super-mario-bros-theme-song-on-guitar/ How to Play "Good Life" by OneRepublic on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-good-life-by-onerepublic-on-guitar/ How to Play "The Edge of Glory" by Lady Gaga on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-edge-of-glory-by-lady-gaga-on-guitar/ How to Play "For The First Time" by The Script on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-for-the-first-time-by-the-script-on-guitar/ How to Play "Fearless" by Taylor Swift on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-fearless-by-taylor-swift-on-guitar/ How to Play "How I Love You" by Rob Laufer on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-how-i-love-you-by-rob-laufer-on-guitar/ How to Play "Hey Stephen" by Taylor Swift on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-hey-stephen-by-taylor-swift-on-guitar/ Learn everything with these playlists: How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How to Cook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7016D638D52E3652 Mahalo Math Lessons: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=13A0006C18545940 How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How to Practice Yoga: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=65D74A6B39D6A9D4
Length: 03:54

Contact

Questions about Video A Day - "For The First Time" by The Script on Guitar

Want more info about Video A Day - "For The First Time" by The Script on Guitar? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question