Main Profile

At A Glance

Song of the Day - "The Other Side" by Bruno Mars ft. Cee Lo Green and B.o.B on Guitar

Sign up for free iOS apps! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/MahaloGuitar http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-other-side-by-bruno-mars-ft-cee-lo-green-and-b-o-b-on-guitar/ Mahalo guitar teacher Jen Trani teaches you how to play "The Other Side" by Bruno Mars ft. Cee Lo Green and B.o.B! How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C622E31FF5947195 Learn more songs at these Mahalo Pages: How to Play "The Other Side" by Bruno Mars ft. Cee Lo Green and B.o.B on Guitar: ?http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-other-side-by-bruno-mars-ft-cee-lo-green-and-b-o-b-on-guitar/? How to Play "She's Got Style" by Never Shout Never on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-shes-got-style-by-never-shout-never-on-guitar/ How to Play "Space Bound" by Eminem on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-space-bound-by-eminem-on-guitar/ How to Play "Dear Mr. President" by Pink on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-dear-mr-president-by-pink-on-guitar/ How to Play "Mean" by Taylor Swift on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-mean-by-taylor-swift-on-guitar/ How to Play "Sober" by Pink on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-sober-by-pink-on-guitar/ How to Play "Super Mario Bros. Theme Song" on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-super-mario-bros-theme-song-on-guitar/ Learn everything with these playlists: How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How to Cook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7016D638D52E3652 Mahalo Math Lessons: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=13A0006C18545940 How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How to Practice Yoga: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=65D74A6B39D6A9D4
Length: 05:38

Contact

Questions about Song of the Day - "The Other Side" by Bruno Mars ft. Cee Lo Green and B.o.B on Guitar

Want more info about Song of the Day - "The Other Side" by Bruno Mars ft. Cee Lo Green and B.o.B on Guitar? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question