Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Play "Sweet Home Alabama" by Lynyrd Skynyrd on Guitar (Practice)

Sign up for free iOS apps! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS http://www.mahalo.com/learn-to-play-guitar-beginner-course/ http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-sweet-home-alabama-by-lynyrd-skynyrd-on-guitar Previous Lesson How to Play "Wild Thing" by The Troggs on Guitar (Lesson 18 of 19) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0pO53kwEH3M Next Lesson Congratulations! You Completed the Beginner Guitar Course! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IcZdAnI2XjI Now that you've learned the G, C, and D chords, use them to play "Sweet Home Alabama" by Lynyrd Skynyrd! Look at you, you're playing songs already! Learn anything with these Mahalo Youtube playlists: Mahalo Beginner Guitar Course: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=551577CCDB70AA3A How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9 Continue your guitar beginner course at these Mahalo pages: WWelcome to Mahalo's Beginner Guitar Course!: http://www.mahalo.com/welcome-to-mahalos-beginner-guitar-course Parts of an Acoustic Guitar : http://www.mahalo.com/parts-of-an-acoustic-guitar Parts of an Electric Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/parts-of-an-electric-guitar How to Hold the Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-hold-the-guitar How to Hold a Guitar Pick: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-hold-a-guitar-pick How to Pick a Guitar String: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-pick-a-guitar-string Names of the Guitar Strings: http://www.mahalo.com/names-of-the-guitar-strings What Are "Frets" on a Guitar?: http://www.mahalo.com/what-are-frets-on-a-guitar How to Play on the Frets: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-on-the-frets How to Tune an Electric Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-tune-an-electric-guitar How to Tune an Acoustic Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-tune-an-acoustic-guitar How to Play the Chromatic Scale on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-chromatic-scale-on-guitar Whole Steps and Half Steps: http://www.mahalo.com/whole-steps-and-half-steps How to Read Chord Charts: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-read-chord-charts Strumming 101: http://www.mahalo.com/strumming-101 Learn Your First Chords: G: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-your-first-chords-g Learn Your First Chords: C: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-your-first-chords-c Learn Your First Chords: D: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-your-first-chords-d Chord Tips and Tricks: http://www.mahalo.com/chord-tips-and-tricks How to Play "Wild Thing" by the Troggs on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-wild-thing-by-the-troggs-on-guitar How to Play "Sweet Home Alabama" by Lynyrd Skynyrd on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-sweet-home-alabama-by-lynyrd-skynyrd-on-guitar Congratulations! You Completed the Beginner Guitar Course!: http://www.mahalo.com/congratulations-you-completed-the-beginner-guitar-course
Length: 02:46

Contact

Questions about How to Play "Sweet Home Alabama" by Lynyrd Skynyrd on Guitar (Practice)

Want more info about How to Play "Sweet Home Alabama" by Lynyrd Skynyrd on Guitar (Practice)? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question