Main Profile

At A Glance

Mahalo Beginner Guitar Course

Sign up for free iOS apps! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS Welcome to Mahalo's beginner guitar course! Mahalo guitar teacher tells you what's in store for you in this 19 lesson series. You'll be learning how to hold a guitar, how to tune, how to play G chord, and perhaps even some songs! So strap on that guitar and start your journey to becoming a rock star! Learn more guitar with these playlists: Mahalo Beginner Guitar Course: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C75172A9F8455751 Learn All Mahalo Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BDDDFBE8D167A0E5 Classic Rock Guitar Lessons with Sharon: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=355DE97944EA5049 Classic Rock Guitar Lessons with Thomas: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=0D0DFB9E9D9CD282 Pop and Rock Guitar Lessons with Jen Trani: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=6676D19E8D8BE777 Pop and Rock Guitar Lessons with Julie Meyers: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=F0AE03D704BBD062 Rock Guitar Lessons with Kip Haynes: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BDC24D607204CBFB Continue your guitar beginner course at these Mahalo pages: Welcome to Mahalo's Beginner Guitar Course!: http://www.mahalo.com/welcome-to-mahalos-beginner-guitar-course Parts of an Acoustic Guitar : http://www.mahalo.com/parts-of-an-acoustic-guitar Parts of an Electric Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/parts-of-an-electric-guitar How to Hold the Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-hold-the-guitar How to Hold a Guitar Pick: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-hold-a-guitar-pick How to Pick a Guitar String: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-pick-a-guitar-string Names of the Guitar Strings: http://www.mahalo.com/names-of-the-guitar-strings What Are "Frets" on a Guitar?: http://www.mahalo.com/what-are-"frets"-on-a-guitar? How to Play on the Frets: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-on-the-frets How to Tune an Electric Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-tune-an-electric-guitar How to Tune an Acoustic Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-tune-an-acoustic-guitar How to Play the Chromatic Scale on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-chromatic-scale-on-guitar Whole Steps and Half Steps: http://www.mahalo.com/whole-steps-and-half-steps How to Read Chord Charts: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-read-chord-charts Strumming 101: http://www.mahalo.com/strumming-101 Learn Your First Chords: G: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-your-first-chords-g Learn Your First Chords: C: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-your-first-chords-c Learn Your First Chords: D: http://www.mahalo.com/learn-your-first-chords-d Chord Tips and Tricks: http://www.mahalo.com/chord-tips-and-tricks How to Play "Wild Thing" by the Troggs on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-"wild-thing"-by-the-troggs-on-guitar How to Play "Sweet Home Alabama" by Lynyrd Skynyrd on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-"sweet-home-alabama"-by-lynyrd-skynyrd-on-guitar Congratulations! You Completed the Beginner Guitar Course!: http://www.mahalo.com/congratulations-you-completed-the-beginner-guitar-course
Length: 57:17

Contact

Questions about Mahalo Beginner Guitar Course

Want more info about Mahalo Beginner Guitar Course? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question