Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Play "Only Girl (In The World)" by Rihanna on Guitar (Practice)

Sign up for free iOS apps! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-only-girl-in-the-world-by-rihanna-on-guitar Mahalo guitar teacher Julie Meyers performs "Only Girl (In The World) by Rihanna . After you've watched her song lesson, use this video to play along! How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C622E31FF5947195 Learn more songs at the Mahalo pages: How to Play "Never Say Never" by Justin Bieber on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-never-say-never-by-justin-bieber-on-guitar How to Play "Only Girl (In The World)" by Rihanna on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-only-girl-in-the-world-by-rihanna-on-guitar How to Play "Dog Days Are Over" by Florence And The Machine on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-dog-days-are-over-by-florence-and-the-machine-on-guitar How to Play "Loser Like Me" by Glee on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-loser-like-me-by-glee-on-guitar How to Play "Animal" by Neon Trees on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-animal-by-neon-trees-on-guitar How to Play "Higher" by Taio Cruz on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-higher-by-taio-cruz-on-guitar How to Play "Under Cover Of Darkness" by The Strokes on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-under-cover-of-darkness-by-the-strokes-on-guitar Learn everything with these playlists: How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9
Length: 05:00

Contact

Questions about How to Play "Only Girl (In The World)" by Rihanna on Guitar (Practice)

Want more info about How to Play "Only Girl (In The World)" by Rihanna on Guitar (Practice)? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question