Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Play When It Rains by Paramore on Guitar (Practice Video)

Sign up for free iOS apps! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-when-it-rains-by-paramore-on-guitar Would you like to learn how to play When It Rains by Paramore on guitar? If so, this page will explain how to play the necessary guitar chords and give a step by step tutorial on video with more information. If you are brand new to guitar playing, see Mahalo's page on How to Play Guitar for Newbies. "When It Rains" is a song performed by the rock group Paramore. Paramore consists of lead singer Hayley Williams, guitarist Josh Farro, drummer Zac Farro, bassist Jeremy Davis and guitarist Hunter Lamb. Check out these related Mahalo pages: How to Play Hotel California by The Eagles on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-hotel-california-by-the-eagles-on-guitar How to Play The Only Exception by Paramore on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-only-exception-by-paramore-on-guitar How to Play Smells Like Teen Spirit by Nirvana on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-smells-like-teen-spirit-by-nirvana-on-guitar How to Play The Scientist by Coldplay on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-scientist-by-coldplay-on-guitar How to Play Hey There Delilah by Plain White T's on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-hey-there-delilah-by-plain-white-ts-on-guitar How to Play Use Somebody by Kings Of Leon on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-use-somebody-by-kings-of-leon-on-guitar How to Play Alejandro by Lady Gaga on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-alejandro-by-lady-gaga-on-guitar How to Play Wonderwall by Oasis on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-wonderwall-by-oasis-on-guitar How to Use a Capo: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-use-a-capo Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists: How To Play Guitar For Newbies: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=FF36DB154E60DC3F How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How To Use iPhone 4: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=32C24F50A404FFC6 How To Get Into Shape: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5019D7542AFFCCDE How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How To Make Coffee: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=25A4C963FB4D1658
Length: 03:59

Contact

Questions about How to Play When It Rains by Paramore on Guitar (Practice Video)

Want more info about How to Play When It Rains by Paramore on Guitar (Practice Video)? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question