Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Play a B Flat Augmented (Bb+) Chord on Guitar

Sign up for free iOS apps! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-b-flat-augmented-bb-chord-on-guitar A chord is a combination of at least two notes that are played simultaneously, creating a fuller, richer sound than can be achieved by playing each note individually. Most chords involve at least three notes played together, while some may use even more. Also, chords usually involve playing multiple strings at the same time, which is called strumming. Learn more B chords at these Mahalo pages: How to Play a B Seven Augmented (B7+) Chord on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-b-seven-augmented-b7-chord-on-guitar How to Play a B9 Chord on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-b9-chord-on-guitar How to Play a B Flat Augmented (Bb+) Chord on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-b-flat-augmented-bb-chord-on-guitar How to Play a B Flat Six (Bb6) Chord on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-b-flat-six-bb6-chord-on-guitar How to Play a B Flat Nine (Bb9) Chord on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-b-flat-nine-bb9-chord-on-guitar How to Play a B Flat Eleven (Bb11) Chord on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-b-flat-eleven-bb11-chord-on-guitar How to Play a B Flat Minor Nine (Bbm9) Chord on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-b-flat-minor-nine-bbm9-chord-on-guitar How to Play a B Minor Major Seven Bm(maj7) Chord on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-b-minor-major-seven-bmmaj7-chord-on-guitar How to Play a B Minor Six (Bm6) Chord on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-b-minor-six-bm6-chord-on-guitar How to Play a B Major Seven (Bmaj7) Chord on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-b-major-seven-bmaj7-chord-on-guitar Learn more chords with these playlists: How to Play A Chords: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=DC782AA19C101D38 How to Play B Chords: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=0ED1151B58663CC7 How to Play C Chords: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E5BC75A649E0C284 How to Play D Chords: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=A0D8DF6A24D6D77E How to Play E Chords: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=DCDD219C816A1342 How to Play F Chords: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=260CD0CA876F8F7A How to Play G Chords: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=726A13242CA640EA How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343
Length: 01:37

Contact

Questions about How to Play a B Flat Augmented (Bb+) Chord on Guitar

Want more info about How to Play a B Flat Augmented (Bb+) Chord on Guitar? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question