Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Play Thinking of You by Katy Perry on Guitar

Sign up for free iOS apps! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-thinking-of-you-by-katy-perry-on-guitar Mahalo rockstar guitarist Jen Trani teaches you how to play Thinking of You by Katy Perry! Learn more songs at these Mahalo pages: How to Play Grenade by Bruno Mars on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-grenade-by-bruno-mars-on-guitar How to Play Coming Home by Diddy-Dirty Money on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-coming-home-by-diddy-dirty-money-on-guitar How to Play Black and Yellow by Wiz Khalifa on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-black-and-yellow-by-wiz-khalifa-on-guitar How to Play Bottoms Up by Trey Songz. Ft. Nicki Minaj on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-bottoms-up-by-trey-songz-ft-nicki-minaj-on-guitar How to Play Stereo Love by Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-stereo-love-by-edward-maya-and-vika-jigulina-on-guitar How to Play Icky Thump by The White Stripes on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-icky-thump-by-the-white-stripes-on-guitar How to Play Ring of Fire by Johnny Cash on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-ring-of-fire-by-johnny-cash-on-guitar How to Play All My Life by The Foo Fighters on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-all-my-life-by-the-foo-fighters-on-guitar Learn everything with these playlists: ?How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9
Length: 06:31

Contact

Questions about How to Play Thinking of You by Katy Perry on Guitar

Want more info about How to Play Thinking of You by Katy Perry on Guitar? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question