Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Play Just The Way You Are by Bruno Mars on Guitar

Sign up for free iOS apps! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-just-the-way-you-are-by-bruno-mars-on-guitar Like us on?Facebook?at?http://www.facebook.com/MahaloGuitar Mahalo guitar rockstar Jen Trani teaches you how to play Just The Way You Are by Bruno Mars! Learn more songs at these Mahalo pages: How to Play Everywhere by Michelle Branch on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-everywhere-by-michelle-branch-on-guitar How to Play Everybody Hurts by Rem on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-everybody-hurts-by-rem-on-guitar How to Play Angel by Sarah Mclachlan on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-angel-by-sarah-mclachlan-on-guitar How to Play Collide by Howie Day on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-collide-by-howie-day-on-guitar How to Play Diary by Tino Coury on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-diary-by-tino-coury-on-guitar How to Play Just a Dream by Nelly on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-just-a-dream-by-nelly-on-guitar How to Play Just The Way You Are by Bruno Mars on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-just-the-way-you-are-by-bruno-mars-on-guitar How to Play Need You Now by Lady Antebellum: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-need-you-now-by-lady-antebellum How to Play You'Re Still The One by Shania Twain: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-youre-still-the-one-by-shania-twain Learn everything with these playlists: ?How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9
Length: 02:54

Contact

Questions about How to Play Just The Way You Are by Bruno Mars on Guitar

Want more info about How to Play Just The Way You Are by Bruno Mars on Guitar? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question