Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Play Party in The Usa by Miley Cyrus on Guitar

Sign up for free iOS apps! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-party-in-the-usa-by-miley-cyrus-on-guitar Like us on?Facebook?at?http://www.facebook.com/MahaloGuitar This page provides steps, tips and a video to help you learn how to play Party in The USA by Miley Cyrus on guitar. Party in The USA is a single used to promote Miley Cyrus' collaborative clothing line with Max Azria and was released on the album The Time of Our Lives in 2009. The song was written by Lukasz Gottwald, Claude Kelly and Jessica Cornish for Miley Cyrus and Hollywood Records. Party in The USA has ranked in the Billboard 100 because of it's popularity in the realm of downloaded music illustrated by digital sales. Before proceeding with the instructions in this video, give the song you are about to play a good listen. Note changes and rhythm. This, in addition to practice, will help improve fluidity and speed. Learn more at these related Mahalo pages: How to Play Party in The Usa by Miley Cyrus on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-party-in-the-usa-by-miley-cyrus-on-guitar How to Play 21 Guns by Green Day on On Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-21-guns-by-green-day-on-on-guitar How to Play Tik Tok by Kesha on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-tik-tok-by-kesha-on-guitar How to Play Baby by Justin Beiber on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-baby-by-justin-beiber-on-guitar How to Play Billionaire by Travis Mccoy on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-billionaire-by-travis-mccoy-on-guitar How to Play I'M Yours by Jason Mraz on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-im-yours-by-jason-mraz-on-guitar How to Play You Belong to Me by Taylor Swift on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-you-belong-to-me-by-taylor-swift-on-guitar How to Play Hey Soul Sister by Train on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-hey-soul-sister-by-train-on-guitar How to Play Paperback Writer by The Beatles on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-paperback-writer-by-the-beatles-on-guitar How to Play All The Right Moves by One Republic on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-all-the-right-moves-by-one-republic-on-guitar Learn everything with these playlists: How To Play Guitar Songs : http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Read Body Language: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=B136F7631ED490DF How To Make Coffee Drinks: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=25A4C963FB4D1658 How To Play FarmVille: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=783B260723506DEA How To Maintain and Optimize Your Computer: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=696E9716D9E51EE0 How To Use iPhone 4: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=32C24F50A404FFC6
Length: 03:21

Contact

Questions about How to Play Party in The Usa by Miley Cyrus on Guitar

Want more info about How to Play Party in The Usa by Miley Cyrus on Guitar? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question