Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Say Can You Take a Photo in French

Learn Guitar (but save $$$) http://mhlo.co/nZ77LXhttp://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-can-you-take-a-photo-in-frenchMargaret Frances teaches you common French words and phrases. In this video we learn how to ask someone 'Can you take a photo?'How to Speak French Playlist:http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=DEA0039729B7330FMore French Phrases From Mahalo.com:How to Ask For The Time in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-for-the-time-in-frenchHow to Ask If Someone Speaks English in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-if-someone-speaks-english-in-frenchHow to Say Can You Take a Photo in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-can-you-take-a-photo-in-frenchHow to Say Common Relatives in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-common-relatives-in-frenchHow to Say Happy Birthday in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-happy-birthday-in-frenchHow to Say I Don't Know in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-know-in-frenchHow to Say I Don't Speak French in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-speak-french-in-frenchHow to Say I Don't Understand in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-understand-in-frenchHow to Say I Need Help in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-need-help-in-frenchHow to Say I'm Sorry in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-sorry-in-frenchHow to Say See You Later in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-see-you-later-in-frenchHow to Say Yes and No in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-yes-and-no-in-frenchCheck out more Playlists from Mahalo.com:How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFDHow to Speak Korean: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0FHow to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6How to Have a Healthy Relationship: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=832943BCB4D8A56BLA's Hottest Bartender: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=96FA90BA24F548EAThanksgiving Arts & Crafts: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=433F6B6BC2245066Mahalo Daily Videos: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=4F1A4F3978CDD3ECCelebs in 60 Secs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AA094BA366DB9B7BHow to Pair Wine: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64F4800FBC174634
Length: 01:28

Contact

Questions about How to Say Can You Take a Photo in French

Want more info about How to Say Can You Take a Photo in French? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question