Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Ask Someone's Age in French

Learn Guitar (but save $$$) http://mhlo.co/nZ77LXhttp://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-someones-age-in-frenchMargaret Frances teaches you common French words and phrases. In this video we learn how to ask 'How old are you?'How to Speak French Playlist:http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAFMore French Phrases From Mahalo.com:How to Ask Someone's Age in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-someones-age-in-frenchHow to Count to 100 in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-count-to-100-in-frenchHow to Count to Ten in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-count-to-ten-in-frenchHow to Count to Twenty in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-count-to-twenty-in-frenchHow to Say 'How Do You Say...?' in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-how-do-you-say-in-frenchHow to Say Excuse Me in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-excuse-me-in-frenchHow to Say Good in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-good-in-frenchHow to Say Goodnight in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-goodnight-in-frenchHow to Say I Love You in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-love-you-in-frenchHow to Say You Are Beautiful in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-you-are-beautiful-in-frenchCheck out more Playlists from Mahalo.com:How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFDHow to Speak Korean: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0FHow to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6How to Have a Healthy Relationship: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=832943BCB4D8A56BLA's Hottest Bartender: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=96FA90BA24F548EAThanksgiving Arts & Crafts: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=433F6B6BC2245066Mahalo Daily Videos: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=4F1A4F3978CDD3ECCelebs in 60 Secs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AA094BA366DB9B7BHow to Pair Wine: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64F4800FBC174634
Length: 01:16

Contact

Questions about How to Ask Someone's Age in French

Want more info about How to Ask Someone's Age in French? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question