Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Say Please in French

Learn Guitar (but save $$$) http://mhlo.co/nZ77LXhttp://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-please-in-frenchMargaret Frances teaches you common French words and phrases. In this video we learn how to say 'Please'.How to Speak French Playlist:http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAFMore French Phrases From Mahalo.com:How to Ask 'Where Are You From?' in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-are-you-from-in-frenchHow to Ask For Someone's Name in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-for-someones-name-in-frenchHow to Ask How Are You in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-how-are-you-in-frenchHow to Say Goodbye in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-goodbye-in-frenchHow to Say Hello in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-hello-in-frenchHow to Say I Am Fine in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-am-fine-in-frenchHow to Say Nice to Meet You in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-nice-to-meet-you-in-frenchHow to Say Please in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-please-in-frenchHow to Say Thank You in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-thank-you-in-frenchHow to Say Your Name in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-your-name-in-frenchCheck out more Playlists from Mahalo.com:How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFDHow to Speak Korean: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0FHow to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6How to Have a Healthy Relationship: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=832943BCB4D8A56BLA's Hottest Bartender: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=96FA90BA24F548EAThanksgiving Arts & Crafts: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=433F6B6BC2245066Mahalo Daily Videos: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=4F1A4F3978CDD3ECCelebs in 60 Secs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AA094BA366DB9B7BHow to Pair Wine: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64F4800FBC174634
Length: 01:07

Contact

Questions about How to Say Please in French

Want more info about How to Say Please in French? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question