Main Profile

At A Glance

Pretty ♔ Prom

▂ ▃ ▄ ▅ ▆ ▇ READ ME █ ▇ ▆ ▅ ▄ ▃ ▂ This video will show you how to look picture perfect for Prom! You want your makeup to be water resistant and long lasting, yet still look soft and subtle. You want your makeup to show up in photos, but not over power your natural beauty? This is the right look for you. HAVE FUN AT PROM EVERYONE! Take lots of photos because it's something you'll look back on! .?.:* Don't mind my skin, I've been super stressed this month ?. I've been ? flying all over the U.S ? and dehydrated my skin ? . Remember drink lots of water because if you don't, it will affect your skin. I'm working on a milia removal video this month, keep an eye out for that ? ? ? Music By ? ? - Samantha James ?Angel Love http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/angel-love/id264007888?i=264008314 ? Right Now http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/right-now/id264007888?i=264010024 My concept painting for the look here http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=4007188&id=53754642881 The finished look with a bit of the dress http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=4008158&id=53754642881 ★ ☆ Please follow Lancome and me here on Twitter and Facebook. We update daily! ★ ☆ ★ http://twitter.com/LancomeParis ☆ http://twitter.com/RiceBunny ☆ http://www.facebook.com/pages/Lancome-Paris/17002121901 ★ http://www.facebook.com/pages/Michelle-Phan/53754642881 All products listed in order Ms. Perfectly Pink Nail Polish http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/nails.aspx?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-LE_VERNIS-_-NONE La Base Pro makeup primer http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/faceprimers/la-base-pro.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-LA_BASE-_-NONE Teint Idole Ultra foundation in Bisque 3 http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/foundations/teint-idole-ultra.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-TEINT_IDOLE-_-NONE Effercernes concealer in Light Bisque http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/concealers/effacernes.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-EFFACERNES-_-NONE Dual Finish pressed powder in Matte Sand http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/foundations/dual-finish.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-DUAL_FINISH-_-NONE Le Crayon Poudre brow pencil in Sable http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/brows/le-crayon-poudre.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-LE_CRAYON_POUDRE-_-NONE Ombre Perfecteur eye shadow base http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/eyeshadow/ombre-perfecteur.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-OMBRE-_-NONE Color Design eyeshadow in Vue, Drama and Trendy http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/eyeshadow/color-design-eyeshadow.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-COLOR_DESIGN-_-NONE Le Crayon Kh?l in Blanc http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/eye-pencils-and-liners/le-crayon-khol-eyeliner.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-LE_CRAYON_KHOL-_-NONE Le Stylo Waterproof eyeliner in Noir http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/eye-pencils-and-liners/le-stylo-waterproof.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-LE_STYLO_WTPF-_-NONE Shu Uemura Lash Curler http://bit.ly/H7G5X Lanc?me mascara in black http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/mascara/definicils-mascara.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-DEFINICILS-_-NONE Artliner liquid liner in Noir http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/eye-pencils-and-liners/artliner.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-ARTLINER-_-NONE Ageless Min?rale Blush in Luminous Rose http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/blush-and-bronzers/ageless-minerale-blush.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-AGELESS_ROSE-_-NONE Ageless Min?rale blush brush http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/accessories/ageless-minerale-blush-brush.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-AGELESS_BRUSH-_-NONE LAbsolu Rouge lipstick in Rich Cashmere http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/lipcolor/labsolu-rouge.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-LABSOLU-_-NONE Juicy Tubes 100% Natural Origin in Pink Precious http://www.lancome-usa.com/makeup/gloss/juicy-tubes-100-natural-origin.htm?cm_mmc=YOUTUBE-_-MPAN_APR-_-JUICY_TUBE-_-NONE Video sponsored by Lancome. Jewelry set from Claires. Dress from an online store, I forgot where. =(
Length: 07:24

Contact

Questions about Pretty ♔ Prom

Want more info about Pretty ♔ Prom? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question