Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Say "Pink" in Korean

Learn Guitar (but save $$$) http://mhlo.co/mahalolearnguitarhttp://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-pink-in-koreanWatch and learn from our hostess, Sunny Park, as she teaches you how to speak certain useful phrases in Korean.Check out our other videos on Korean phrases from our playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0FCheck out our How-To Mahalo Webpages:How to Say "White" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-white-in-koreanHow to Say "Black" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-black-in-koreanHow to Say "Blue" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-blue-in-koreanHow to Say "Red" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-red-in-koreanHow to Say "Green" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-green-in-koreanHow to Say "Yellow" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-yellow-in-koreanHow to Say "Orange" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-orange-in-koreanHow to Say "Purple" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-purple-in-koreanHow to Say "Silver" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-silver-in-koreanHow to Say "Gold" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-gold-in-koreanHow to Say "Gray" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-gray-in-koreanHow to Say "Brown" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-brown-in-koreanHow to Say "Beige" in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-beige-in-koreanCheck out our other Mahalo YouTube Playlists:How to Use the Canon 60D DSLR: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=88FC2ABB93F2A519How to Use the Canon 7D DSLR: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=89A656ECB73683F0Christmas: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E2B785F5CFDA72EAChristmas Arts & Crafts: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=57AC3D2516B746BDChristmas Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C8C401BD241911A4How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAFHow to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFDCelebs in 60 Seconds: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AA094BA366DB9B7BHow to Flirt: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=FE6A2A8DA16AD365
Length: 01:22

Contact

Questions about How to Say "Pink" in Korean

Want more info about How to Say "Pink" in Korean? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question