Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Say "Aunt or Auntie" in Korean

Learn Guitar (but save $$$) http://mhlo.co/mahalolearnguitarhttp://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-aunt-or-auntie-in-koreanWatch and learn from our hostess, Sunny Park, as she teaches you how to speak certain useful phrases in Korean.Check out our other videos on Korean phrases from our playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0FCheck out our How-To Mahalo Webpages:How to Say Sister in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-sister-in-koreanHow to Say Son in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-son-in-koreanHow to Say Teacher in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-teacher-in-koreanHow to Say Uncle in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-uncle-in-korean How to Say Bear in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-bear-in-koreanHow to Say Bird in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-bird-in-koreanHow to Say Brother in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-brother-in-koreanHow to Say Cat in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-cat-in-koreanHow to Say Cousin in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-cousin-in-koreanHow to Say Cow in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-cow-in-koreanHow to Say Daughter in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-daughter-in-koreanHow to Say Dog in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-dog-in-koreanHow to Say Father in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-father-in-koreanHow to Say Fish in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-fish-in-koreanHow to Say Granddaughter in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-granddaughter-in-koreanHow to Say Grandfather in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-grandfather-in-koreanHow to Say Grandma in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-grandma-in-koreanHow to Say Grandson in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-grandson-in-koreanHow to Say Horse in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-horse-in-koreanHow to Say Monkey in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-monkey-in-koreanHow to Say Mother in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-mother-in-koreanHow to Say Pig in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-pig-in-koreanHow to Say Sheep in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-sheep-in-koreanHow to Say Wife in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-wife-in-koreanCheck out our other Mahalo YouTube Playlists:How to Use the Canon 60D DSLR: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=88FC2ABB93F2A519How to Use the Canon 7D DSLR: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=89A656ECB73683F0Christmas: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E2B785F5CFDA72EAChristmas Arts & Crafts: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=57AC3D2516B746BDChristmas Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C8C401BD241911A4How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAFHow to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFDCelebs in 60 Seconds: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AA094BA366DB9B7BHow to Flirt: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=FE6A2A8DA16AD365
Length: 01:19

Contact

Questions about How to Say "Aunt or Auntie" in Korean

Want more info about How to Say "Aunt or Auntie" in Korean? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question