Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Ask For a Train Station in Korean

Learn Guitar (but save $$$) http://mhlo.co/mahalolearnguitarhttp://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-for-a-train-station-in-koreanWatch and learn from our hostess, Sunny Park, as she teaches you how to speak certain useful phrases in Korean.Check out our other videos on Korean phrases from our playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0FCheck out our How-To Mahalo Webpages:How to Say Your Name in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-your-name-in-koreanHow to Say Long Time No See in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-long-time-no-see-in-koreanHow to Say Bon Appetite in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-bon-appetite-in-koreanHow to Say Please Speak Slowly in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-please-speak-slowly-in-koreanHow to Say Please Write It Down in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-please-write-it-down-in-koreanHow to Say Leave Me Alone in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-leave-me-alone-in-koreanHow to Say I'm Lost in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-lost-in-koreanHow to Ask Can You Help Me in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-can-you-help-me-in-koreanHow to Say One Moment Please in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-one-moment-please-in-koreanHow to Say Don't Worry in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-dont-worry-in-koreanHow to Ask For a Bank or Atm in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-for-a-bank-in-koreanHow to Ask For a Taxi in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-for-a-taxi-in-koreanHow to Ask For a Train in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-for-a-train-station-in-koreanHow to Ask For The Airport in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-for-the-airport-in-koreanHow to Ask For The Bathroom in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-for-the-bathroom-in-koreanHow to Ask For The Embassy in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-for-the-embassy-in-koreanHow to Ask For The Hospital in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-for-the-hospital-in-koreanHow to Ask For The Police Station in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-for-the-police-station-in-koreanHow to Ask For Your Hotel in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-for-your-hotel-in-koreanHow to Ask For Your Luggage in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-for-your-luggage-in-koreanCheck out our other Mahalo YouTube Playlists:How to Use the Canon 60D DSLR: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=88FC2ABB93F2A519How to Use the Canon 7D DSLR: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=89A656ECB73683F0Christmas: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E2B785F5CFDA72EAChristmas Arts & Crafts: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=57AC3D2516B746BDChristmas Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C8C401BD241911A4How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAFHow to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFDCelebs in 60 Seconds: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AA094BA366DB9B7BHow to Flirt: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=FE6A2A8DA16AD365
Length: 01:20

Contact

Questions about How to Ask For a Train Station in Korean

Want more info about How to Ask For a Train Station in Korean? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question