Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Say "You're beautiful" in Korean

Learn Guitar (but save $$$) http://mhlo.co/mahalolearnguitarhttp://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-you-are-beautiful-in-koreanWatch and learn from our hostess, Sunny Park, as she teaches you how to speak certain useful phrases in Korean.Check out our other videos on Korean phrases from our playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0FCheck out our How-To Mahalo Webpages:How to Ask Can You Help Me in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-can-you-help-me-in-koreanHow to Ask Do You Have a Passport in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-you-have-a-passport-in-koreanHow to Ask Do You Like to Dance in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-you-like-to-dance-in-koreanHow to Ask Do You Speak Korean or English in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-you-speak-korean-or-english-in-koreanHow to Ask Do You Want to Sing At a Karaoke Bar in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-you-want-to-sing-at-a-karaoke-bar-in-koreanHow to Ask Have You Visited Korea in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-have-you-visited-korea-in-koreanHow to Ask How Much is This in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-how-much-is-this-in-koreanHow to Ask What is Your Email in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-is-your-email-in-koreanHow to Ask What is Your Favorite Music in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-is-your-favorite-music-in-koreanHow to Ask What is Your Phone Number in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-is-your-phone-number-in-koreanHow to Ask When Will You Be Home in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-when-will-you-be-home-in-koreanHow to Ask Where Do You Live in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-do-you-live-in-koreanHow to Ask Where is The Bathroom in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-is-the-bathroom-in-koreanHow to Ask Which Movie Do You Want to See in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-which-movie-do-you-want-to-see-in-koreanHow to Say Cheap in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-cheap-in-koreanHow to Say Clean in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-clean-in-koreanHow to Say Cold in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-cold-in-koreanHow to Say Congratulations in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-congratulations-in-koreanHow to Say Difficult in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-difficult-in-koreanHow to Say Enjoy Your Meal in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-enjoy-your-meal-in-koreanHow to Say Good Luck in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-good-luck-in-koreanHow to Say Happy Birthday in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-happy-birthday-in-koreanHow to Say Happy New Year in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-happy-new-year-in-koreanHow to Say Hot in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-hot-in-koreanHow to Say I Feel Sick in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-feel-sick-in-koreanHow to Say I Love You in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-love-you-in-koreanHow to Say I Miss You in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-miss-you-in-koreanHow to Say I'll Be Right Back in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-ill-be-right-back-in-koreanHow to Say I'm Angry in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-angry-in-koreanHow to Say Merry Christmas in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-merry-christmas-in-koreanHow to Say You Are Beautiful in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-you-are-beautiful-in-koreanCheck out our other Mahalo YouTube Videos:Halloween Recipes: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=665A4F1902B4D3EEHow to Have a Healthy Relationship: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=832943BCB4D8A56BHow To Publish a Novel: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=82369D9822E41F5EHow to Get Pregnant: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C987CF77F7EFCAEFWhat Not To Do On A Date: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AFC3649895B388B1How To Use Twitter: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=50B07469DABAB436How To Use iPhone 4: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=32C24F50A404FFC6How To Read Body Language: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=B136F7631ED490DFHow To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00How To Get A Job: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=0717724A987EF8BFHow to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAFHow to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD
Length: 01:26

Contact

Questions about How to Say "You're beautiful" in Korean

Want more info about How to Say "You're beautiful" in Korean? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question