Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Ask "Where Are You Going?" in Korean.mp4

Learn Guitar (but save $$$) http://mhlo.co/mahalolearnguitarhttp://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-are-you-going-in-koreanWatch and learn from our hostess, Sunny Park, as she teaches you how to speak certain useful phrases in Korean.Check out our other videos on Korean phrases from our playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0FHow to Say "Hello" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-hello-in-koreanHow to Say "Nice to Meet You" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-nice-to-meet-you-in-koreanHow to Say "I'm Well, I'm Fine" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-well-im-fine-in-koreanHow to Say "Excuse Me" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-excuse-me-in-koreanHow to Say "I'm Hungry" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-hungry-in-koreanHow to Ask "How Old Are You?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-how-old-are-you-in-koreanHow to Ask "What Day Is It?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-day-is-it-in-koreanHow to Ask "What is your name?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-is-your-name-in-koreanHow to Ask "What Time is it?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-time-is-it-in-koreanHow to Ask "Where Are You Going?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-are-you-going-in-korean
Length: 01:00

Contact

Questions about How to Ask "Where Are You Going?" in Korean.mp4

Want more info about How to Ask "Where Are You Going?" in Korean.mp4? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question