Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Say "I Don't Know or Understand" in Korean

Learn Guitar (but save $$$) http://mhlo.co/mahalolearnguitarhttp://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-know-or-understand-in-koreanWatch and learn from our hostess, Sunny Park, as she teaches you how to speak certain useful phrases in Korean.Check out our other videos on Korean phrases from our playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0FHow to Ask "What is your name?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-is-your-name-in-koreanHow to Ask "What Time is it?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-time-is-it-in-koreanHow to Ask "Where Are You Going?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-are-you-going-in-koreanHow to Say 'Goodbye' or 'See You Later' in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-goodbye-or-see-you-later-in-koreanHow to Say "I Don't Know or Understand" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-know-or-understand-in-koreanHow to Say "I Don't Speak English or Korean" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-speak-english-or-korean-in-koreanHow to Say "I'm Going to School" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-going-to-school-in-koreanHow to Say "I'm Going to Work" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-going-to-work-in-koreanHow to Say "Sorry" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-sorry-in-koreanHow to Say "Thank You" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-thank-you-in-korean
Length: 01:02

Contact

Questions about How to Say "I Don't Know or Understand" in Korean

Want more info about How to Say "I Don't Know or Understand" in Korean? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question