Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Ask "Where is The Phone" in Italian

http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-is-the-phone-in-italianhttp://www.mahalo.com/how-to-speak-italianItalian is spoken by over 180 million people worldwide, and has many regional variations. In these videos, Nadia Lanfranconi will teach you step by step pronunciation of words and phrases in Italian. Learn how to say, "Where's the phone?"How to Speak Italian Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=43457217992526DECheck out these related Mahalo pages:How to Ask "Where is the Bathroom" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-is-the-bathroom-in-italianHow to Ask "Where is The Phone" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-is-the-phone-in-italianHow to Ask "Where is the Train Station" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-is-the-train-station-in-italianHow to Count From 1 to 10 in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-count-from-1-to-10-in-italianHow to Count to 100 in Groups of 10 in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-count-to-100-in-groups-of-10-in-italianHow to Say "I Need Help" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-need-help-in-italianHow to Ask "Can I Have Your Phone Number" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-can-i-have-your-phone-number-in-italianHow to Ask "Do You Know A Good Restaurant" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-you-know-a-good-restaurant-in-italianHow to Ask "Have You Been To America" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-have-you-been-to-america-in-italianHow to Ask "How Do You Say..." in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-how-do-you-say-in-italianCheck out more videos from Mahalo:How to Speak German: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E7400E6F49B7211DHow to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAFHow to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFDHow to Speak Korean: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0FChristmas Arts & Crafts: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=57AC3D2516B746BDHow to Have a Healthy Relationship: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=832943BCB4D8A56BParenting: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=762F51A492DA6362Celebs in 60: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AA094BA366DB9B7BCanon DSLR: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=88FC2ABB93F2A519LA's Hottest Bartender: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=96FA90BA24F548EA
Length: 00:55

Contact

Questions about How to Ask "Where is The Phone" in Italian

Want more info about How to Ask "Where is The Phone" in Italian? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question