Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Ask "How Do You Say..." in Italian

http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-how-do-you-say-in-italianhttp://www.mahalo.com/how-to-speak-italianItalian is spoken by over 180 million people worldwide, and has many regional variations. In these videos, Nadia Lanfranconi will teach you step by step pronunciation of words and phrases in Italian. Learn how to say, "How do you say....?"How to Speak Italian Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=43457217992526DECheck out these related Mahalo pages:How to Ask "Can I Have Your Phone Number" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-can-i-have-your-phone-number-in-italianHow to Ask "Do You Know A Good Restaurant" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-you-know-a-good-restaurant-in-italianHow to Ask "Have You Been To America" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-have-you-been-to-america-in-italianHow to Ask "How Do You Say..." in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-how-do-you-say-in-italianHow to Ask "What is Your Name" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-is-your-name-in-italianHow to Ask "Where Can I Find A Taxi" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-can-i-find-a-taxi-in-italianHow to Ask "Where is My Baggage" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-is-my-baggage-in-italianHow to Ask "Where is My Hotel" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-is-my-hotel-in-italianHow to Ask "Where is the Airport" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-is-the-airport-in-italianHow to Ask "Where is The Bank" in Italian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-is-the-bank-in-italianCheck out more videos from Mahalo:How to Speak German: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E7400E6F49B7211DHow to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAFHow to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFDHow to Speak Korean: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0FChristmas Arts & Crafts: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=57AC3D2516B746BDHow to Have a Healthy Relationship: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=832943BCB4D8A56BParenting: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=762F51A492DA6362Celebs in 60: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AA094BA366DB9B7BCanon DSLR: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=88FC2ABB93F2A519LA's Hottest Bartender: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=96FA90BA24F548EA
Length: 00:56

Contact

Questions about How to Ask "How Do You Say..." in Italian

Want more info about How to Ask "How Do You Say..." in Italian? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question