Main Profile

At A Glance

Cake Anniversary Video

Allrecipes celebrates its 15th Anniversary with 15 of its top cakes...in a cake tower of epic proportions. Watch as the Allrecipes team builds the tower and the first slice is cut. The 15 cakes featured in the video in order from bottom to top: 1. Rainbow Clown Cake: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/rainbow-clown-cake/detail.aspx 2. Chocolate Ganache: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/chocolate-ganache/detail.aspx 3. Red Velvet Cake I: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/red-velvet-cake-i/Detail.aspx 4. White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/white-chocolate-raspberry-cheesecake/detail.aspx 5. Royal Icing + White Cake: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/royal-icing-ii/detail.aspx 6. Irish Cream Bundt Cake: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/irish-cream-bundt-cake/detail.aspx 7. German Chocolate Cake III: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/german-chocolate-cake-iii/detail.aspx 8. Marshmallow Fondant + White Cake: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/marshmallow-fondant/detail.aspx 9. Too Much Chocolate Cake: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/too-much-chocolate-cake/detail.aspx 10. Banana Cake VI: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/banana-cake-vi/detail.aspx 11. Sam's Famous Carrot Cake: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/sams-famous-carrot-cake/detail.aspx 12. Golden Rum Cake: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/golden-rum-cake/detail.aspx 13. Pineapple Upside-Down Cake VII: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/pineapple-upside-down-cake-vii/detail.aspx 14. Pineapple Angel Food Cake I: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/pineapple-angel-food-cake-i/Detail.aspx 15. Lemon Chiffon Cake: http://allrecipes.com/recipe/lemon-chiffon-cake/detail.aspx
Length: 01:06

Contact

Questions about Cake Anniversary Video

Want more info about Cake Anniversary Video? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question