Main Profile

At A Glance

Soaps like Lush! Lush Alternative Soaps! Natural, Organic Soaps!

Hi hi friends! I hope you enjoyed my video on Lush alternative products from Trader Joe's and Best Bath Store. Products from Trader Joe's: http://www.traderjoes.com/ *Ultra Moisture Bar Shea Butter $2.99 *Lavender Triple Milled Soap (made in France) $3.29 (MY FAVORITE!!!) *Trader Joe's Moisturizer SPF 15 approx. $4.00 Find your closest Trader Joe's http://www.traderjoes.com/locations.asp Best Bath Store http://www.bestbathstore.com/ Samples I have tried, but may have or not mentioned in the video: *Acne Treatment Gel sample size http://www.bestbathstore.com/free-product-samples/acne-treatment-gel-sample-size/ *Dead Sea Facial Srub sample size http://www.bestbathstore.com/free-product-samples/dead-sea-facial-scrub-sample-size/ *Dead Sea Foot Scrub sample size http://www.bestbathstore.com/free-product-samples/dead-sea-foot-scrub-sample-size/ *Dead Sea Mud Mask sample size http://www.bestbathstore.com/free-product-samples/dead-sea-mud-mask-sample-size/ *Eucalyptus Body Bar sample size http://www.bestbathstore.com/free-product-samples/eucalyptus-body-bar-sample-size/ *Holiday Spice Body Bar sample size http://www.bestbathstore.com/free-product-samples/holiday-spice-body-bar-sample-size/ *Honey Milk Body Bar sample size http://www.bestbathstore.com/free-product-samples/honey-milk-body-bar-sample-size/ *Intensive Under Eye Treatment sample size http://www.bestbathstore.com/free-product-samples/intensive-under-eye-treatment-sample-size/ *Vanilla Bean Body Bar sample size http://www.bestbathstore.com/free-product-samples/vanilla-bean-body-bar-sample-size/ *Shea Butter Face and Body Lotion Unscented sample size (Very moisturizing and unscented) http://www.bestbathstore.com/free-product-samples/shea-butter-face-and-body-lotion-unscented-sample-size/ 5 great size samples for $6.95 shipping and handling charges http://www.bestbathstore.com/free-product-samples.html
Length: 05:13

Contact

Questions about Soaps like Lush! Lush Alternative Soaps! Natural, Organic Soaps!

Want more info about Soaps like Lush! Lush Alternative Soaps! Natural, Organic Soaps!? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question