Main Profile

At A Glance

Where I've Always Wanted to Perform with Jen Trani

Learn guitar chords for FREE through our new game Chord Master: http://bit.ly/ChordMasterYT Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/MahaloGuitar ?Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/MahaloGuitar Mahalo guitar teacher Jen Trani takes questions and teaches guitar live on Ustream! We know playing guitar can be intimidating, but we make it easy for you with short, beginner lessons. You'll be playing your favorite songs in no time! Recorded from the Mahalo Guitar Live Stream - August 18, 2011 How To Play Guitar Songs: ?http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00?http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C622E31FF5947195?http://www.youtube.com/playlist?p=PLE5A715B9E6E1DC4E Learn more songs at these Mahalo Pages: How to Play "Black Jesus + Amen Fashion" by Lady Gaga on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-black-jesus-amen-fashion-by-lady-ga... How to Play "Government Hooker" by Lady Gaga on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-government-hooker-by-lady-gaga-on-g... How to Play "Bad Kids" by Lady Gaga on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-bad-kids-by-lady-gaga-on-guitar? How to Play "Electric Chapel" by Lady Gaga on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-electric-chapel-by-lady-gaga-on-guitar ?How to Play "The Queen" by Lady Gaga on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-queen-by-lady-gaga-on-guitar/ ?How to Play "I Love You This Big" by Scotty Mcreery on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-i-love-you-this-big-by-scotty-mcree... ?How to Play "Break Even" by The Script on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-break-even-by-the-script-on-guitar/? How to Play "The Way I Loved You" by Taylor Swift on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-way-i-loved-you-by-taylor-swift... ?How to Play "Pretending" by Glee on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-pretending-by-glee-on-guitar/? How to Play "Party Rock Anthem" by LMFAO ft. Lauren Bennett and GoonRock on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-party-rock-anthem-by-lmfao-ft-laure... How to Play "Heavy Metal Lover" by Lady Gaga on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-heavy-metal-lover-by-lady-gaga-on-g... How to Play "ScheiBe" by Lady Gaga on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-scheibe-by-lady-gaga-on-guitar/? How to Play "Give Me Everything" by Pitbull ft. Ne-Yo, Afrojack, and Nayer on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-give-me-everything-by-pitbull-ft-ne... How to Play "Like My Mother Does" by Lauren Alaina on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-like-my-mother-does-by-lauren-alain... How to Play "Your Guardian Angel" by Red Jumpsuit Apparatus on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-your-guardian-angel-by-red-jumpsuit... Learn everything with these playlists: How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A? How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B ? How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343? How to Cook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7016D638D52E3652 ?Mahalo Math Lessons: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=13A0006C18545940? How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD? How to Practice Yoga: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=65D74A6B39D6A9D4
Length: 01:45

Contact

Questions about Where I've Always Wanted to Perform with Jen Trani

Want more info about Where I've Always Wanted to Perform with Jen Trani? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question