Main Profile

At A Glance

DJ Audition with Chris Neree

Learn guitar chords for FREE through our new game Chord Master: http://bit.ly/ChordMasterYT Mahalo url Check out these Audition for Mahalo Pro Audio's highly anticipated new DJ series. Headroom Basics with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/headroom-basics-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Cerwin Vega Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/cerwin-vega-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Behringer Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/behringer-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Powered Speaker Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/powered-speaker-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Cables and Connections for Passive Systems with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/cables-and-connections-for-passive-systems-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Electro Voice Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/electro-voice-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ JBL Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/jbl-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Mackie Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/mackie-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Passive Speakers Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/passive-speakers-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Power Amplifier Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/power-amplifier-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ QSC Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/qsc-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Yamaha Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/yamaha-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Passive Subwoofer Basics with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/passive-subwoofer-basics-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Powered Subwoofer Basics with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/powered-subwoofer-basics-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ DBX DriveRack PA Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/dbx-driverack-pa-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ DBX DriveRack PX Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/dbx-driverack-px-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Direct Box Basics with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/direct-box-basics-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Sonic Maximizer Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/sonic-maximizer-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Price Matching Your Audio Gear with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/price-matching-your-audio-gear-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Crossover Basics with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/crossover-basics-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Powered Mixer Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/powered-mixer-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Headphone Overview with Mahalo Pro Audio http://www.mahalo.com/headphone-overview-with-mahalo-pro-audio/ Learn everything with these playlists: How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9
Length: 01:37

Contact

Questions about DJ Audition with Chris Neree

Want more info about DJ Audition with Chris Neree? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question