Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Play "The Only Exception" by Paramore on Guitar (Practice Video)

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 Like us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/MahaloGuitar http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-only-exception-by-paramore-on-guitar/ Mahalo guitar teacher Jen Trani and guest singer Kelly teaches you how to play "The Only Exception" by Paramore! How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C622E31FF5947195 Learn more songs at these Mahalo Pages: How to Play "ET" by Katy Perry ft. Kanye West on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-et-by-katy-perry-ft-kanye-west-on-guitar/ How to Play "The Only Exception" by Paramore on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-only-exception-by-paramore-on-guitar/ How to Play "So What" by Pink on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-so-what-by-pink-on-guitar How to Play "Hip To My Heart" by The Band Perry on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-hip-to-my-heart-by-the-band-perry-on-guitar How to Play "The Way I Am" by Ingrid Michaelson on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-way-i-am-by-ingrid-michaelson-on-guitar/ How to Play "Speak Now" by Taylor Swift on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-speak-now-by-taylor-swift-on-guitar/ How to Play "Back To December" by Taylor Swift on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-back-to-december-by-taylor-swift-on-guitar/ How to Play "The Story" by Brandi Carlile on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-story-by-brandi-carlile-on-guitar/ How to Play "Teardrops on My Guitar" by Taylor Swift on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-teardrops-on-my-guitar-by-taylor-swift-on-guitar/ Learn everything with these playlists: How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How to Cook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7016D638D52E3652 Mahalo Math Lessons: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=13A0006C18545940 How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How to Practice Yoga: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=65D74A6B39D6A9D4
Length: 05:41

Contact

Questions about How to Play "The Only Exception" by Paramore on Guitar (Practice Video)

Want more info about How to Play "The Only Exception" by Paramore on Guitar (Practice Video)? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question