Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Play "Poker Face" by Lady Gaga on Piano

SALE TODAY: Learn Piano on iOS http://bit.ly/PianoAppSale http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-poker-face-by-lady-gaga-on-piano/ Mahalo expert piano teacher Lindsey teaches you how to play the song "Poker Face" by Lady Gaga in this quick and easy video. It is written in the key of G-sharp minor with Gaga's vocal range spanning from the note F?3 to the note B4. It begins with a medium tempo followed by electronic chord arrangement and the "Mum-mum-mum-mah" hook. The chords follow in this order: G?m, G?m, E, F?, and then for the chorus G?m, E, B, F?. This is followed by the sound of dance music, produced by a powerful beat from the instruments and a stuttering hook following the chorus. Check out more piano videos here: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=DCA45A0367B6A278 Learn more songs at these Mahalo Pages: How to Play A Thousand Miles by Vanessa Carlton on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-thousand-miles-by-vanessa-carlton-on-piano How to Play Sweet Home Alabama by Lynyrd Skynyrd on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-sweet-home-alabama-by-lynyrd-skynyrd-on-piano How to Play Dont Stop Believing by Journey on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-dont-stop-believing-by-journey-on-piano How to Play You Belong With Me by Taylor Swift on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-you-belong-with-me-by-taylor-swift-on-piano How to Play I Will Survive by Gloria Gaynor on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-i-will-survive-by-gloria-gaynor-on-piano How to Play Love Story by Taylor Swift on Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-love-story-by-taylor-swift-on-piano How to Play the G Chord on the Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-g-chord-on-the-piano How to Play the F Sharp on the Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-f-sharp-on-the-piano How to Play the B Flat on the Piano: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-b-flat-on-the-piano Learn everything with these playlists: How To Play Guitar Songs : http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00?How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A?How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9
Length: 05:49

Contact

Questions about How to Play "Poker Face" by Lady Gaga on Piano

Want more info about How to Play "Poker Face" by Lady Gaga on Piano? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question