Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Play "Just a Girl" by No Doubt on Guitar (Chorus)

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-just-a-girl-by-no-doubt-on-guitar Mahalo guitar teacher Brandon Slavinski teaches you how to play the "Just a Girl" by No Doubt on guitar! Each guitar player and new guitar student develops their own personal style and form as they learn to play over time. Developing some technical skills, like an understanding of tablature, and perhaps studying music theory, notation and rhythm are all important to becoming an accomplished musician. How quickly a certain student learns the guitar will also depend on individual talent and personal dedication to the craft. Practicing songs that are familiar and fun to play for friends can be a motivational inspiration for many guitar students. How to Play "Just a Girl" by No Doubt video list: Verse : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sAnA1oRzwEw Chorus: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zhST-7f9kAw Solo: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bDnWvnCm8F8 Whole Video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PJt40xGLQlQ Check out our Guitar Playlists: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BDDDFBE8D167A0E5 Learn more pop songs at these Mahalo pages: "If I Ain't Got You" by Alicia Keys: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-if-i-aint-got-you-by-alicia-keys/ "Is This Love" by Bob Marley: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-is-this-love-by-bob-marley-on-guitar "Keep Me In Your Heart" by Warren Zevon: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-keep-me-in-your-heart-by-warren-zevon-on-guitar/ "Otherside" by Red Hot Chili Peppers: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-otherside-by-red-hot-chili-peppers-on-guitar "All The Small Things" by Blink 182: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-all-the-small-things-intro-by-blink-182-on-guitar "Drive" by Incubus: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-drive-by-incubus-on-guitar "Push" by Matchbox 20: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-push-by-matchbox-twenty-on-guitar "Born This Way" by Lady Gaga: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-born-this-way-by-lady-gaga-on-guitar "Drops of Jupiter" by Train: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-drops-of-jupiter-by-train-on-guitar "Only Wanna Be With You" by Hootie and the Blowfish: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-hootie-only-wanna-be-with-you-by-hootie-and-the-blowfish-on-guitar Learn everything with these playlists: How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9
Length: 03:27

Contact

Questions about How to Play "Just a Girl" by No Doubt on Guitar (Chorus)

Want more info about How to Play "Just a Girl" by No Doubt on Guitar (Chorus)? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question