Main Profile

At A Glance

Melbourne Zoo - Melbourne, Australia

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 http://www.mahalo.com/melbourne-zoo-melbourne-australia The Royal Melbourne Zoological Gardens, colloquially known as the Melbourne Zoo, is Australia's oldest zoo. It opened in 1862 in Melbourne's Royal Park. Home to over 320 indigenous and exotic species, the Melbourne Zoo is a great place to take the family on your next trip to Melbourne, Australia. Asha shares a few quick facts about the zoo and its exhibits. See the rest of our travel videos here: http://www.youtube.com/user/MahaloTravel Australia: http://www.mahalo.com/australia/ Melbourne: http://www.mahalo.com/melbourne/ Melbourne Restaurants: http://www.mahalo.com/melbourne-restaurants/ Melbourne Vacation: http://www.mahalo.com/melbourne-vacation/ Sydney Vacation: http://www.mahalo.com/sydney-vacation/ Melbourne Hotels: http://www.mahalo.com/melbourne-hotels/ Cheap Hotels Melbourne: http://www.mahalo.com/cheap-hotels-melbourne/ How To Book a Cheap Hotel Room: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-book-a-cheap-hotel-room/ Melbourne Tours: http://www.mahalo.com/melbourne-tours/ Check out these Mahalo How-to Playlists: How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAF How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 Canon 7D DSLR Video: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=89A656ECB73683F0 How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31 How To Flirt: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=FE6A2A8DA16AD365 Celebs in 60 Seconds: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AA094BA366DB9B7B How to Use iPhone 4: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=32C24F50A404FFC6 How To Use The Droid Phone: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC03F448582B7BAC How to Maintain and Optimize Your Computer: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=696E9716D9E51EE0 How to Play Guitar For Newbies: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=FF36DB154E60DC3F How to Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How to Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How to Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How to Apply Makeup: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AEC03275B79D2D71 How to Practice Yoga: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=65D74A6B39D6A9D4 How to Get into Shape: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5019D7542AFFCCDE
Length: 01:42

Contact

Questions about Melbourne Zoo - Melbourne, Australia

Want more info about Melbourne Zoo - Melbourne, Australia? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question