Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Make Valentine's Day Dessert: Red Velvet Cupcakes

Bestselling Learn Guitar on Android! http://bit.ly/LearnGuitarAndroid http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-valentines-day-dessert-red-velvet-cupcakes In this video, Chef Eric Crowley, owner of the Culinary Classroom in Los Angeles (?http://www.culinaryclassroom.com/),? shows us how to make Red Velvet Cupcakes from scratch! These tasty treats are always a hit and will be perfect for your special someone on Valentine's Day. Enjoy! See the rest of our Valentine's Day videos here: http://www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom#grid/user/F7CD3833EE7CC9DF Check out these related Mahalo pages: How to Make Chocolate Cake: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-chocolate-cake How to Bake: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-bake How to Make Profiteroles: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-profiteroles How to Decorate Cupcakes: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-decorate-cupcakes How to Make Cookies: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-cookies How to Color Fondant: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-color-fondant Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists: How to Cook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7016D638D52E3652 How To Make Coffee Drinks: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=25A4C963FB4D1658 How to Make Cocktails: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=87EED90408981564 How to Pair Wine: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64F4800FBC174634 How to Decorate Christmas Cupcakes: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=6817C78969D6667D How to Get a Job: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=0717724A987EF8BF Canon 60D DSLR Video: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=88FC2ABB93F2A519 Canon 7D DSLR Video: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=89A656ECB73683F0 Canon T2i DSLR Video: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7938E6C06F4EBC41 Guitar Requests: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=122C1F5E020C6618
Length: 06:33

Contact

Questions about How to Make Valentine's Day Dessert: Red Velvet Cupcakes

Want more info about How to Make Valentine's Day Dessert: Red Velvet Cupcakes? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question