Main Profile

At A Glance

Top 5 Free Attractions in Toronto, Canada

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 http://www.mahalo.com/top-5-free-attractions-in-toronto-canada Tara Darby shares her list of the top five free attractions in Toronto, Canada. Dine at 360 Restaurant at the CN Tower and get a complementary view of the Toronto skyline. Also be sure to check out the Toronto Sculpture Garden, Riverdale Farm, Yorkville and Kensington Market. See the rest of our travel videos here: http://www.youtube.com/user/MahaloTravel Check out these related Mahalo pages: Toronto: http://www.mahalo.com/toronto/ Canada: http://www.mahalo.com/canada/ Ontario: http://www.mahalo.com/ontario/ Toronto Vacation: http://www.mahalo.com/toronto-vacation/ Toronto Tours: http://www.mahalo.com/toronto-tours/ Toronto Restaurants: http://www.mahalo.com/toronto-restaurants/ Toronto Hotels: http://www.mahalo.com/toronto-hotels/ Cheap Hotels Toronto: http://www.mahalo.com/cheap-hotels-toronto/ Niagara Falls Vacation: http://www.mahalo.com/niagara-falls-vacation/ Toronto International Film Festival: http://www.mahalo.com/toronto-international-film-festival/ Check out these Mahalo How-to Playlists: How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAF How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 Canon 7D DSLR Video: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=89A656ECB73683F0 How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31 How To Flirt: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=FE6A2A8DA16AD365 Celebs in 60 Seconds: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AA094BA366DB9B7B How to Use iPhone 4: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=32C24F50A404FFC6 How To Use The Droid Phone: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC03F448582B7BAC How to Maintain and Optimize Your Computer: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=696E9716D9E51EE0 How to Play Guitar For Newbies: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=FF36DB154E60DC3F How to Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How to Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How to Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How to Apply Makeup: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AEC03275B79D2D71 How to Practice Yoga: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=65D74A6B39D6A9D4 How to Get into Shape: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5019D7542AFFCCDE
Length: 02:42

Contact

Questions about Top 5 Free Attractions in Toronto, Canada

Want more info about Top 5 Free Attractions in Toronto, Canada? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question