Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Annotate Text in GoodReader for the iPad

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-annotate-text-in-goodreader-for-the-ipad In this video I show you how to highlight, underline, and strike through text in a PDF document using Goodreader for the iPad. Also take a look at our How To videos for using your iPad: How to Use Pandora on The iPad: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I7hRXnngEgY How to Add Apps to The Tray on The iPad: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=viXOl1S9dEg How to Use Screen Capture on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-use-screen-capture-on-the-ipad How to Copy and Paste on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-copy-and-paste-on-the-ipad How to Do a Soft Reset on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-do-a-soft-reset-on-the-ipad How to Connect a Bluetooth Keyboard on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-connect-a-bluetooth-keyboard-on-the-ipad How to Open a New Link in a New Window on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-open-a-new-link-in-a-new-window-on-the-ipad How to Force Quit Apps on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-force-quit-apps-on-the-ipad How to Multitouch Zoom on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-multitouch-zoom-on-the-ipad How to Delete Apps on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-delete-apps-on-the-ipad How to Set a Password on The Lockscreen of The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-set-a-password-on-the-lockscreen-of-the-ipad How to Clear Browsing History on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-clear-browsing-history-on-the-ipad
Length: 01:54

Contact

Questions about How to Annotate Text in GoodReader for the iPad

Want more info about How to Annotate Text in GoodReader for the iPad? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question