Main Profile

At A Glance

Spreadsheet Basics in the Document App for the iPad

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 Basics on the Spreadsheet doc in the Documents App for the iPad. You can see more about this app at: http://www.mahalo.com/spreadsheet-basics-in-the-document-app-for-the-ipad Check out these related Mahalo iPad Reviews and How To's: iBooks iPad App Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=34xNVZo3xqI Sketchbook Pro ipad App Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GuFtsxK6p0w Artrage iPad App Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ARTJxdZeTjw Flixster iPad App Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a3kh2xk_ROo Art authority iPad App Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PiLzfYvW9nA Animation Creator HD iPad App Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b8Kvi8tDkO4 Talking Tom iPad App Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WOleQq4FMfI Keynote iPad App Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QX0Ly3BvgR0 Friendly iPad App for Facebook Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hnj_bZdBrfc How to use Keynote for iPad: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rLixGNMVCMM How To use Artrage for iPad: Paper settings and layers: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fNwJZYL7hWk How to use QuickOffice for iPad: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RPvVWpiZ0X4 How to Replace Your iPhone 3G Screen: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLPWqyA8qHA How to Use Pandora on The iPad: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I7hRXnngEgY How to Add Apps to The Tray on The iPad: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=viXOl1S9dEg How to Use Screen Capture on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-use-screen-capture-on-the-ipad How to Copy and Paste on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-copy-and-paste-on-the-ipad How to Do a Soft Reset on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-do-a-soft-reset-on-the-ipad How to Connect a Bluetooth Keyboard on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-connect-a-bluetooth-keyboard-on-the-ipad How to Open a New Link in a New Window on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-open-a-new-link-in-a-new-window-on-the-ipad How to Force Quit Apps on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-force-quit-apps-on-the-ipad How to Multitouch Zoom on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-multitouch-zoom-on-the-ipad How to Delete Apps on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-delete-apps-on-the-ipad How to Set a Password on The Lockscreen of The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-set-a-password-on-the-lockscreen-of-the-ipad How to Clear Browsing History on The iPad: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-clear-browsing-history-on-the-ipad
Length: 01:47

Contact

Questions about Spreadsheet Basics in the Document App for the iPad

Want more info about Spreadsheet Basics in the Document App for the iPad? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question