Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Roast Brussels Sprouts

Learn guitar chords for FREE through our new game Chord Master: http://bit.ly/ChordMasterYT http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-roast-brussels-sprouts Miranda Valentine, founder/editor of the popular lifestyle blog, Everything Sounds Better in French (www.betterinfrench.com) shows us how to roast Brussels sprouts! Check out all of Mahalo's Cooking videos here: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7016D638D52E3652 Check out these related Mahalo pages: How to Cut a Mango: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-cut-a-mango How to Juice a Lemon: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-juice-a-lemon How to Make a Healthy Berry Smoothie: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-healthy-berry-smoothie How to Grill Salmon: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-grill-salmon How to Make Perfect Sushi Rice: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-perfect-sushi-rice How to Make French Toast: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-french-toast How to Make a Healthy Tropical Smoothie: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-healthy-tropical-smoothie How to Make Sushi: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-sushi How to Bake a Potato: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-bake-a-potato How to Cook Roast Beef: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-cook-roast-beef How to Make Yorkshire Pudding: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-yorkshire-pudding How to Make Mashed Potatoes: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-mashed-potatoes Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists: How to Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9 How to Use Adobe Photoshop: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=F9EA3B49CE93BFEF How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAF How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31 How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How to Get into Shape: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5019D7542AFFCCDE How To Become a Pharmacist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E42E43E1775B1AE8 How To Become a Photographer: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2C523C705B5D715D How To Get a Job: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=0717724A987EF8BF How To Make Cocktails: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=87EED90408981564 How To Make Coffee Drinks: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=25A4C963FB4D1658
Length: 05:59

Contact

Questions about How to Roast Brussels Sprouts

Want more info about How to Roast Brussels Sprouts? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question