Main Profile

At A Glance

"We Wish You a Merry Christmas" Lyrics

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 http://www.mahalo.com/we-wish-you-a-merry-christmas-lyrics Mahalo guitarist Julie Meyers teaches you the lyrics to one of the holidays' most famous songs. Lyrics: We wish you a Merry Christmas, We wish you a Merry Christmas, We wish you a Merry Christmas, And a Happy New Year. Chorus: Good tidings we bring to you and your kin, We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year Now bring us some fuggy pudding, Now bring us some fuggy pudding, Now bring us some fuggy pudding, And a cup of good cheer Chorus: We won't go until we get some We won't go until we get some We won't go until we get some So bring it out here! Chorus: We wish you a Merry Christmas We wish you a Merry Christmas We wish you a Merry Christmas And a happy New Year. Check out more Christmas, Chanukah, and more Winter Holiday videos at this playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E2B785F5CFDA72EA How to Play Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-rockin-around-the-christmas-tree-on-guitar How to Play Jingle Bell Rock on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-jingle-bell-rock-on-guitar How to Play 12 Days of Christmas on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-12-days-of-christmas-on-guitar How to Play Sleigh Ride on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-sleigh-ride-on-guitar How to Play The Little Drummer Boy on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-little-drummer-boy-on-guitar How to Play O Holy Night on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-o-holy-night-on-guitar How to Play Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-let-it-snow-let-it-snow-let-it-snow-on-guitar How to Play It's The Most Wonderful Time of The Year on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-its-the-most-wonderful-time-of-the-year-on-guitar How to Play a Holly Jolly Christmas on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-a-holly-jolly-christmas-on-guitar How to Play We Wish You a Merry Christmas on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-we-wish-you-a-merry-christmas-on-guitar How to Play Blue Christmas by Elvis Presley on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-blue-christmas-by-elvis-presley-on-guitar Learn everything with these playlists: ?How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9
Length: 01:51

Contact

Questions about "We Wish You a Merry Christmas" Lyrics

Want more info about "We Wish You a Merry Christmas" Lyrics? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question