Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Best Represent Yourself on Your College Application

Learn guitar chords for FREE through our new game Chord Master: http://bit.ly/ChordMasterYT http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-best-represent-yourself-on-your-college-application Visit Arun Ponnusamy at Open Road Education! www.thinkopenroad.com This video guide will teach you how to fill out your college application, and show the college that you are applying to, exactly who you are. Check out the College Preparation Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=3CB860F80BFCCBC1 More College Preparation Pages from Mahalo.com: How to Write a School Specific College Application Essay http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-write-a-school-specific-college-application-essay How Many Honors and Ap Courses You Need For College http://www.mahalo.com/how-many-honors-and-ap-courses-you-need-for-college College Application Deadlines http://www.mahalo.com/college-application-deadlines College Letter of Reccomendation: Who to Pick? http://www.mahalo.com/college-letter-of-reccomendation-who-to-pick?' How To Pack For College: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-pack-for-college How To Choose A Business School: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-choose-a-business-school How To Get Into College: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-get-into-college How To Pay For College: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-pay-for-college How To Get Into College: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-get-into-college How To Take the SAT's: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-take-the-sats Check out more Playlists from Mahalo.com: How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31 How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How to Speak Korean: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0F How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How to Have a Healthy Relationship: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=832943BCB4D8A56B LA's Hottest Bartender: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=96FA90BA24F548EA Thanksgiving Arts & Crafts: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=433F6B6BC2245066 Mahalo Daily Videos: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=4F1A4F3978CDD3EC Celebs in 60 Secs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AA094BA366DB9B7B How to Pair Wine: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64F4800FBC174634
Length: 03:31

Contact

Questions about How to Best Represent Yourself on Your College Application

Want more info about How to Best Represent Yourself on Your College Application? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question