Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Say "I Don't Know" in French

SALE TODAY: Learn Piano on iOS http://bit.ly/PianoAppSale http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-know-in-french Margaret Frances teaches you common French words and phrases. In this video we learn how to say 'I don't know'. How to Speak French Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAF More French Phrases From Mahalo.com: How to Ask For The Time in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-for-the-time-in-french How to Ask If Someone Speaks English in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-if-someone-speaks-english-in-french How to Say Can You Take a Photo in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-can-you-take-a-photo-in-french How to Say Common Relatives in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-common-relatives-in-french How to Say Happy Birthday in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-happy-birthday-in-french How to Say I Don't Know in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-know-in-french How to Say I Don't Speak French in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-speak-french-in-french How to Say I Don't Understand in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-understand-in-french How to Say I Need Help in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-need-help-in-french How to Say I'm Sorry in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-sorry-in-french How to Say See You Later in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-see-you-later-in-french How to Say Yes and No in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-yes-and-no-in-french Check out more Playlists from Mahalo.com: How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31 How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How to Speak Korean: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0F How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How to Have a Healthy Relationship: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=832943BCB4D8A56B LA's Hottest Bartender: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=96FA90BA24F548EA Thanksgiving Arts & Crafts: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=433F6B6BC2245066 Mahalo Daily Videos: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=4F1A4F3978CDD3EC Celebs in 60 Secs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AA094BA366DB9B7B How to Pair Wine: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64F4800FBC174634
Length: 01:14

Contact

Questions about How to Say "I Don't Know" in French

Want more info about How to Say "I Don't Know" in French? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question