Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Play Santa Claus is Coming to Town on Guitar

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-santa-claus-is-coming-to-town-on-guitar Mahalo guitarist Julie Meyers teaches you the most popular holiday songs so you can show off your guitar talent to your loved ones! Check out more Christmas, Chanukah, and more Winter Holiday videos at this playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=E2B785F5CFDA72EA How to Play Jingle Bells on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-jingle-bells-on-guitar How to Play Feliz Navidad on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-feliz-navidad-on-guitar How to Play All I Want For Christmas is You on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-all-i-want-for-christmas-is-you-on-guitar How to Play Last Christmas (I Gave You My Heart) on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-last-christmas-i-gave-you-my-heart-on-guitar How to Play The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-the-christmas-song-chestnuts-roasting-on-an-open-fire-on-guitar How to Play Santa Baby on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-santa-baby-on-guitar How to Play Joy to The World on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-joy-to-the-world-on-guitar How to Play Hark The Herald Angels Sing on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-hark-the-herald-angels-sing-on-guitar How to Play Santa Claus is Coming to Town on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-santa-claus-is-coming-to-town-on-guitar How to Play Silent Night on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-silent-night-on-guitar Learn everything with these playlists: ?How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9
Length: 03:28

Contact

Questions about How to Play Santa Claus is Coming to Town on Guitar

Want more info about How to Play Santa Claus is Coming to Town on Guitar? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question