Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Say I Love You in French

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-love-you-in-french Margaret Frances teaches you common French words and phrases. In this video we learn how to say 'I love you'. How to Speak French Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAF More French Phrases From Mahalo.com: How to Ask Someone's Age in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-someones-age-in-french How to Count to 100 in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-count-to-100-in-french How to Count to Ten in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-count-to-ten-in-french How to Count to Twenty in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-count-to-twenty-in-french How to Say 'How Do You Say...?' in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-how-do-you-say-in-french How to Say Excuse Me in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-excuse-me-in-french How to Say Good in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-good-in-french How to Say Goodnight in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-goodnight-in-french How to Say I Love You in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-love-you-in-french How to Say You Are Beautiful in French: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-you-are-beautiful-in-french Check out more Playlists from Mahalo.com: How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31 How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How to Speak Korean: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0F How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How to Have a Healthy Relationship: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=832943BCB4D8A56B LA's Hottest Bartender: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=96FA90BA24F548EA Thanksgiving Arts & Crafts: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=433F6B6BC2245066 Mahalo Daily Videos: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=4F1A4F3978CDD3EC Celebs in 60 Secs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AA094BA366DB9B7B How to Pair Wine: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64F4800FBC174634
Length: 00:55

Contact

Questions about How to Say I Love You in French

Want more info about How to Say I Love You in French? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question