Main Profile

At A Glance

Turkey bowling

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 http://www.mahalo.com/turkey-bowling Turkey Bowling is a Thanksgiving event held annually in Cincinnati, Ohio. Contestants compete to see who can knock down the most bowling pins by sliding a frozen turkey across an ice skating rink in Cincinnati's historic Fountain Square. The tradition of turkey bowling has caught on, with towns throughout the Midwest sponsoring their own turkey bowling events for various charities. Check out the Mahalo Thanksgiving Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2ED6B9D3D5E65043 Learn more about Thanksgiving at these Mahalo pages: How to Cook a Turkey: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-cook-a-turkey How to Cook Ham: http://www.mahalo.com/thanksgiving-ham-recipes How to make Thanksgiving Cookies: http://www.mahalo.com/thanksgiving-cookie-recipes How to Brine a Turkey: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-brine-a-turkey Thanksgiving Football Schedule: http://www.mahalo.com/thanksgiving-football-schedule Thanksgiving Turkey Recipes: http://www.mahalo.com/best-thanksgiving-turkey-recipes How to Make Thanksgiving Cupcakes: http://www.mahalo.com/thanksgiving-cupcakes How to Make Thanksgiving Desserts: http://www.mahalo.com/best-thanksgiving-desserts How to Make Thanksgiving Stuffing: http://www.mahalo.com/best-thanksgiving-stuffing Thanksgiving Ham Recipes: http://www.mahalo.com/thanksgiving-ham-recipes Learn anything at these Mahalo Youtube playlists: Thanksgiving: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2ED6B9D3D5E65043 Mahalo Halloween Recipes: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=665A4F1902B4D3EE How To Make Cocktails: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=87EED90408981564 How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAF How To Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31 Mahalo Daily Videos: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=4F1A4F3978CDD3EC
Length: 02:38

Contact

Questions about Turkey bowling

Want more info about Turkey bowling? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question