Main Profile

At A Glance

2010 Presidential Turkey Pardoning

Learn guitar chords for FREE through our new game Chord Master: http://bit.ly/ChordMasterYT http://www.mahalo.com/turkey-pardon Check out the Mahalo Thanksgiving Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2ED6B9D3D5E65043 Pardoned turkeys start out living the charmed life. Raised in the best conditions, which include air conditioning and mounds of soft sawdust, six pampered Toms are chosen when they reach four months of age. In the months leading up to Thanksgiving, the well groomed and cared for turkeys are taken care of by people in presidential blue overalls to simulate the experience of meeting with the president. The caretakers talk and clap loudly and feed the birds by hand so they are ready to meet with the commotion of their pardoning. In the end, just two birds are chosen to go on and face a presidential pardon. Learn more about Thanksgiving at these Mahalo pages: How to Cook a Turkey: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-cook-a-turkey How to Cook Ham: http://www.mahalo.com/thanksgiving-ham-recipes How to make Thanksgiving Cookies: http://www.mahalo.com/thanksgiving-cookie-recipes How to Brine a Turkey: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-brine-a-turkey Thanksgiving Football Schedule: http://www.mahalo.com/thanksgiving-football-schedule Thanksgiving Turkey Recipes: http://www.mahalo.com/best-thanksgiving-turkey-recipes How to Make Thanksgiving Cupcakes: http://www.mahalo.com/thanksgiving-cupcakes How to Make Thanksgiving Desserts: http://www.mahalo.com/best-thanksgiving-desserts How to Make Thanksgiving Stuffing: http://www.mahalo.com/best-thanksgiving-stuffing Thanksgiving Ham Recipes: http://www.mahalo.com/thanksgiving-ham-recipes Learn anything at these Mahalo Youtube playlists: Thanksgiving: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2ED6B9D3D5E65043 Mahalo Halloween Recipes: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=665A4F1902B4D3EE How To Make Cocktails: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=87EED90408981564 How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAF How To Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31 Mahalo Daily Videos: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=4F1A4F3978CDD3EC
Length: 02:20

Contact

Questions about 2010 Presidential Turkey Pardoning

Want more info about 2010 Presidential Turkey Pardoning? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question