Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Ask "What is your phone number?" in Korean

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-is-your-phone-number-in-korean Watch and learn from our hostess, Sunny Park, as she teaches you how to speak certain useful phrases in Korean. http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-is-your-phone-number-in-korean Check out our other videos on Korean phrases from our playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0F Check out our How-To Mahalo Webpages: How to Ask Can You Help Me in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-can-you-help-me-in-korean How to Ask Do You Have a Passport in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-you-have-a-passport-in-korean How to Ask Do You Like to Dance in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-you-like-to-dance-in-korean How to Ask Do You Speak Korean or English in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-you-speak-korean-or-english-in-korean How to Ask Do You Want to Sing At a Karaoke Bar in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-do-you-want-to-sing-at-a-karaoke-bar-in-korean How to Ask Have You Visited Korea in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-have-you-visited-korea-in-korean How to Ask How Much is This in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-how-much-is-this-in-korean How to Ask What is Your Email in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-is-your-email-in-korean How to Ask What is Your Favorite Music in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-is-your-favorite-music-in-korean How to Ask What is Your Phone Number in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-is-your-phone-number-in-korean How to Ask When Will You Be Home in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-when-will-you-be-home-in-korean How to Ask Where Do You Live in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-do-you-live-in-korean How to Ask Where is The Bathroom in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-is-the-bathroom-in-korean How to Ask Which Movie Do You Want to See in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-which-movie-do-you-want-to-see-in-korean How to Say Cheap in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-cheap-in-korean How to Say Clean in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-clean-in-korean How to Say Cold in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-cold-in-korean How to Say Congratulations in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-congratulations-in-korean How to Say Difficult in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-difficult-in-korean How to Say Enjoy Your Meal in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-enjoy-your-meal-in-korean How to Say Good Luck in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-good-luck-in-korean How to Say Happy Birthday in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-happy-birthday-in-korean How to Say Happy New Year in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-happy-new-year-in-korean How to Say Hot in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-hot-in-korean How to Say I Feel Sick in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-feel-sick-in-korean How to Say I Love You in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-love-you-in-korean How to Say I Miss You in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-miss-you-in-korean How to Say I'Ll Be Right Back in Korean http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-ill-be-right-back-in-korean How to Say I'm Angry in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-angry-in-korean How to Say Merry Christmas in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-merry-christmas-in-korean How to Say You Are Beautiful in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-you-are-beautiful-in-korean Check out our other Mahalo YouTube Videos: Halloween Recipes: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=665A4F1902B4D3EE How to Have a Healthy Relationship: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=832943BCB4D8A56B How To Publish a Novel: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=82369D9822E41F5E How to Get Pregnant: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C987CF77F7EFCAEF What Not To Do On A Date: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AFC3649895B388B1 How To Use Twitter: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=50B07469DABAB436 How To Use iPhone 4: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=32C24F50A404FFC6 How To Read Body Language: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=B136F7631ED490DF How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Get A Job: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=0717724A987EF8BF How to Speak French: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=D2521D2616635BAF How to Speak Italian: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=887048ECD49FDF31 How to Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How to Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD
Length: 01:23

Contact

Questions about How to Ask "What is your phone number?" in Korean

Want more info about How to Ask "What is your phone number?" in Korean? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question