Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Make a French Kiss

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-french-kiss LA's hottest bartender teaches you how to make a French Kiss shooter. LA's Hottest Bartender Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=96FA90BA24F548EA More Drinks From Mahalo: Death of a Virgin: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-death-of-a-virgin Deep Blue: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-deep-blue Desert Sunrise: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-desert-sunrise Dirty Girl Scout: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-dirty-girl-scout Dirty Mexican Lemonade: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-dirty-mexican-lemonade Dr. Kevorkian: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-dr-kevorkian Fire Engine with Alarm: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-fire-engine-with-alarm French Horn: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-french-horn French Kiss: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-french-kiss French Whore: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-make-a-french-whore More Videos From Mahalo.com: Halloween Recipes: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=665A4F1902B4D3EE How to Have a Healthy Relationship: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=832943BCB4D8A56B How To Publish a Novel: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=82369D9822E41F5E How to Get Pregnant: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C987CF77F7EFCAEF What Not To Do On A Date: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=AFC3649895B388B1 How To Use Twitter: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=50B07469DABAB436 How To Use iPhone 4: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=32C24F50A404FFC6 How To Read Body Language: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=B136F7631ED490DF How To Play Guitar Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Get A Job: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=0717724A987EF8BF
Length: 02:03

Contact

Questions about How to Make a French Kiss

Want more info about How to Make a French Kiss? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question