Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Say "Thank You" in Korean

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: http://bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1 http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-thank-you-in-korean Watch and learn from our hostess, Sunny Park, as she teaches you how to speak certain useful phrases in Korean. Check out our playlist for other videos on Korean phrases: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0F How to Say "Hello" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-hello-in-korean How to Say "Nice to Meet You" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-nice-to-meet-you-in-korean How to Say "I'm Well, I'm Fine" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-well-im-fine-in-korean How to Say "Excuse Me" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-excuse-me-in-korean How to Say "I'm Hungry" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-hungry-in-korean How to Ask "How Old Are You?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-how-old-are-you-in-korean How to Ask "What Day Is It?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-day-is-it-in-korean How to Ask "What is your name?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-is-your-name-in-korean How to Ask "What Time is it?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-time-is-it-in-korean How to Ask "Where Are You Going?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-are-you-going-in-korean
Length: 01:02

Contact

Questions about How to Say "Thank You" in Korean

Want more info about How to Say "Thank You" in Korean? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question