Main Profile

At A Glance

How to Say "I Don't Speak English or Korean" in Korean

SALE TODAY: Learn Piano on iOS http://bit.ly/PianoAppSale http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-speak-english-or-korean-in-korean Watch and learn from our hostess, Sunny Park, as she teaches you how to speak certain useful phrases in Korean. Check out our other videos on Korean phrases from our playlist: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=CFD5322C76EEBB0F How to Ask "What is your name?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-is-your-name-in-korean How to Ask "What Time is it?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-what-time-is-it-in-korean How to Ask "Where Are You Going?" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-ask-where-are-you-going-in-korean How to Say 'Goodbye' or 'See You Later' in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-goodbye-or-see-you-later-in-korean How to Say "I Don't Know or Understand" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-know-or-understand-in-korean How to Say "I Don't Speak English or Korean" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-i-dont-speak-english-or-korean-in-korean How to Say "I'm Going to School" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-going-to-school-in-korean How to Say "I'm Going to Work" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-im-going-to-work-in-korean How to Say "Sorry" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-sorry-in-korean How to Say "Thank You" in Korean: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-say-thank-you-in-korean
Length: 01:07

Contact

Questions about How to Say "I Don't Speak English or Korean" in Korean

Want more info about How to Say "I Don't Speak English or Korean" in Korean? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question