Main Profile

At A Glance

2 Socks at-a-time on 2 Circulars, Parts 1-7

To purchase this pattern, visit: http://verypink.com/2011/03/11/2-socks-at-a-time-on-2-circulars/ You asked for this tutorial, so here it is! Here's how to avoid "second sock syndrome". This series of seven videos guides you through knitting two socks at the same time, using two circular needles. The pattern used in this video is available for purchase and instant download here: http://verypink.com/2011/03/11/2-socks-at-a-time-on-2-circulars/ Part 1, Prepping the yarn: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4iD77aJCAw Part 2, Casting On: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4iD77aJCAw#t=4m10s Part 3, Heel Flap http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4iD77aJCAw#t=13m38s Part 4, Turning the Heel http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4iD77aJCAw#t=17m57s Part 5, Gusset http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4iD77aJCAw#t=21m02s Part 6, Gusset Decreases http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4iD77aJCAw#t=30m31s Part 7, Kitchener Stitch http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i4iD77aJCAw#t=34m36s **** What's New **** Baby Shower Countdown Pattern eBook http://verypink.com/baby-shower-countdown-videos/ **** Get Your Pattern and Follow Along! **** Learn to Knit Socks http://verypink.com/videos/knitting-lessons/learn-to-knit-socks/ Learn to Knit Toe-Up Socks http://verypink.com/2011/01/13/learn-to-knit-toe-up-socks/ Learn to Knit Magic Loop Socks http://verypink.com/2011/01/13/learn-to-knit-magic-loop-socks/ Learn to Knit a Raglan Sweater http://verypink.com/2011/01/13/learn-to-knit-a-raglan-sweater-toddler-tunic Learn to Knit a Christmas Stocking http://verypink.com/2011/01/13/learn-to-knit-a-christmas-stocking/
Length: 37:43

Contact

Questions about 2 Socks at-a-time on 2 Circulars, Parts 1-7

Want more info about 2 Socks at-a-time on 2 Circulars, Parts 1-7? Get free advice from education experts and Noodle community members.

  • Answer

Ask a New Question